Board of Directors


The Board of Directors of the Papineau SADC is made up of 9 administrators who are committed to the economic development of the SADC’s territory. These administrators are businessmen/businesswomen and professionals who are engaged in the business community of the Papineau and Collines-de-l’Outaouais RCMs. They all have expertise and skills representative of the economic activity sectors of the territory, and their mandate is to set the broad strategic directions of the organization and to ensure compliance with the organization’s mission and values. In addition, they guarantee the implementation and integrity of operating processes.

Top : Yvon Dinel (director), Marie-Claude Charron (secretary), Jacques Mercier (treasurer), Audrey Paiement (director), Jacques Bélisle (chairperson) et Carl Woodward (director)
Bottom: Pierre Hébert (deputy-chairperson), Jade Bertel-Peddle (director) et Michel Leclair (director)

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Contact us
Hide Buttons