The SADC de Papineau covers a territory which include the 24 municipalities of the Papineau RCM, municipality of Notre-Dame-du-Laus (MRC Antoine-Labelle), municipalities of Cantley, Chelsea, La Pêche, Val-des-Monts, Notre-Dame-de-la-Salette, L’Ange-Gardien (Collines-de-l’Outaouais RCM), and  Buckingham and Masson-Angers (City of Gatineau).

territoire SADC_Outaouais


Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Contact us
Hide Buttons